Lady Anne… the story continues!

Great news, to all who have been inquiring. The wait is over for the next Lady Anne book… almost.

Book 2 of the Lady Anne saga, now entitled Revenge of the Barbary Ghost: A Lady Anne Mystery, will be out from Beyond the Page Publishing on or before January 27th, 2012, and Book 3, now called Curse of the Gypsy: A Lady Anne Mystery, will be out February 13th, 2012!

I’ll have more information soon on blog tour stops and availability!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you to the Inspiration Gallery for the Damask background I am now using on this blog!

http://theinspirationgallery.com/

 

 

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Lady Anne and the Howl in the Dark, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Lady Anne… the story continues!

  1. Excellent! I shall look forward to these releases.

  2. Molly

    I just picked up Revenge of the Barbary Ghost from Amazon, I thought I’d check and see if it could be pre-ordered and it’s out, which is even better, no waiting! Very excited to start it. Thought I’d let you know it’s available already. I think I may have to reread the first book just to draw out the fun a bit before I start the new one. :)

    • I hope you like it, Molly! I do know it is out, but I am officially ‘launching’ January 27th, giving me a chance to work up a bit of a blog tour. Report back how you feel about it, and yes, do read book one first, as I think it will help to refresh your memory of the characters and the mystery threads.

  3. This is so exciting! I’ve been looking forward to the second in the series for ages (since I finished the first). So glad to see I can get my hands on it at last!

Leave a Reply

