Lady Anne Books 2 & 3 – Now Available!

At long last, books 2 & 3 of the Lady Anne saga are now available as ebooks for the fabulous price of just $3.99 each!

I’ve been waiting for this day for a long time, and I am so proud and happy with these books, both for the content – this is some of the best work I have done – and the covers, which are exactly what I wanted from the beginning.

Both books are now available: see my website, http://www.donnaleasimpson.com for links where they can be purchased online!

4 Comments

Filed under Lady Anne and the Howl in the Dark, Uncategorized, Writing

4 responses to “Lady Anne Books 2 & 3 – Now Available!

  1. I’m so excited!! I’ll bust out book one and re-read it all from the beginning now!

  2. Woo-Hoo… I know, at long last, right?! I’m excited, too. Please read the dedication in Book 2, Revenge of the Barbary Ghost. I hope you like them. If you do, please consider leaving feedback on the site where you purchase the books? Thanks so much for your support!

  3. Jeannette

    Hello! I’m not an e-reader! What do I do?

    • I’m so sorry, Jeannette… so far the books are only available in eBook format. You do not need an ereader device to read them, of course, as they can be read on your computer. I hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

