Wii, Wii, Wow!

Spent yesterday playing (read: desperately trying to get better at) Wii Sport games: baseball, bowling, boxing, tennis. I’m really, really terrible at it, but did I have a lot of fun!

But today… I ACHE all over. Muscles I didn’t even know I had hurt. Ungh. Whimper. Now, nobody told me playing this video game would be GOOD for me! That I’d get exercise while I had fun!

So, I’m now I’m sitting here blogging and undoing all the good of yesterday by drinking coffee and eating a Krispy Kreme donut while contemplating a day that looks no more energetic than reading the paper.

I think I’ll call it a ‘balanced lifestyle’.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stuff & Nonsense

Leave a Reply

