Release Day!!

Hurray! Awaiting the Fire hits the stands today… I feel like I’ve been waiting a long, looong time. In fact… hmmm, it’s been almost exactly nine months since my last release. Nine months. Makes a girl think.

Awaiting the Fire

Check out the new page here – the ‘What’s Up My Nose?‘ contest – in celebration!!

Romantic Times gives Awaiting the Fire Four Stars and says: “Simpson has upgraded the gothic to new heights in her series and continues to merge sexual tension, the paranormal and a grand passion within a classic genre.”

Also: Over at The Idea Boutique, I give a little insight into how I got and developed the idea for Awaiting the Fire… Thanks so much to Heather for letting me gab a bit!

I hope everyone likes the book.

Leave a comment

Filed under Awaiting the Fire

Leave a Reply

