I’m of two minds.

This is the strangest time for me… I am deep in the final rewrite of Lady Anne Book Three – The Gypsy Curse, and heavily into promotional necessities for Lady Anne Book One – Howl in the Dark.

I keep getting confused, because I am, of necessity, going back and forth, promo, guest blogs, answering email, etcetera.

Then delving back into gypsies, and Kent, and tying up loose ends.

Argh! I am writer, hear me whimper.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lady Anne and the Howl in the Dark, Writing

Leave a Reply

